The world would be a better place without Justin Bieber

Let me just show my disgust to Justin Bieber…. i know millions of Bieber fans would want to kill me, but yes, the world would be so much better WITHOUT Justin Bieber!!!!!

And, oh-my-Lord!!!!..he’s coming to Manila…. I just wish the concert would be cancelled or something…..HAHA!!!! (*evil grin)

And he’s the cover of Feb issue of Vanity Fair….this is totally depressing…… in which he was quoted saying “Not trying to be arrogant, but if I walked down the street and a girl saw me, she might take a look back because maybe I’m good-looking right?”…….aaaargh….puhlease…someone exterminate this being!!!!! NOW!!!!!

This entry was posted in Lifestyle and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The world would be a better place without Justin Bieber

  1. That’s a little harsh with the hating him. Maybe you dislike his music or his attitude, but you’ve never met him so you can’t truly hate him. Its like the Twilight Franchise.
    x

  2. Pingback: Tweets that mention The world would be a better place without Justin Bieber | -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

