My H&M x Versace Wishlist

number 1 on my list

Dear Santa,

I have been very good this year. Would you kindly send me these. Thank you.

love,

Me

P.S.

I will be better in the coming months,promise.

I’m a simple guy, but these are just too good to say “pass”…Nov 17 and they’d be out in the market! I have been bugging friends in Dubai and Singapore to get it for me. I won’t probably get everything in my list, but will eat fire to get one piece.

To see the whole collection with prices, click here.

This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

